SAGE Forum Index
SAGE Forum IndexFAQSearchRegisterLog in

How to do quest - HELP for a noob

Post new topic   Reply to topic    SAGE Forum Index -> Builder (Private) -> Templates
Previous topic :: Next topic  
Celeste
SAGE

Localisation / Location: United Kingdom
Féminin

PostPosted: Wed 26 Sep - 15:57 (2012)    Post subject: How to do quest - HELP for a noob Reply with quote

Hope to get some advise from my guildies.

How to kill WK ? ^^

I am still learning to solo and learn the quest, it will be achievement for Cel the noob so some advise is good pls he keep disnt me :/

I am tring my fvs some sorc lives and my sorc is earth savant now for experiment. Nothing works on WK, his health keep 100% and he disnt me so fast.

Erhm it was only on normal and I am lvl 13

Please help and advise the guild noob ty.

Celeste

MSN
Publicité

PostPosted: Wed 26 Sep - 15:57 (2012)    Post subject: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Gronda Master
Modérateur

Localisation / Location: Marseille
Masculin

PostPosted: Wed 26 Sep - 22:49 (2012)    Post subject: How to do quest - HELP for a noob Reply with quote

i can't help, i sucks about sorc/wiz (all class but not same^^)!

sorry Crying or Very sad

Admin : moved here, maybe better!

Celeste
SAGE

Féminin

PostPosted: Wed 26 Sep - 23:50 (2012)    Post subject: How to do quest - HELP for a noob Reply with quote

I am truly noob, I need spell DISINTEGRATE doh. I took Flesh to Stone at 13 I am noob.

I can farm now on my TR .. finally !

Hopefully my TRs will go faster.

MSN
Gronda Master
Modérateur

Masculin

PostPosted: Thu 27 Sep - 14:58 (2012)    Post subject: How to do quest - HELP for a noob Reply with quote

Mr. Green Okay

Mil le paccò
SAGE

PostPosted: Mon 1 Oct - 10:10 (2012)    Post subject: Re: How to do quest - HELP for a noob Reply with quote

WRONG EDIT XD

Last edited by Mil le paccò on Mon 1 Oct - 10:14 (2012); edited 1 time in total
Mil le paccò
SAGE